Testimonials2022-01-25T15:50:36+00:00

Client Testimonials

Our Mission is to provide individual service and careful attention to client needs. We believe, It is one thing to practice immigration law and quite another to be a dedicated client advocate. We strive, as an organization, to do the latter. So, we can proudly say that we are in the business of Serving Immigrants Serving America! ®

These are actual testimonials from our clients received by e-mail.  The names have been changed to protect privacy.

 

I-140 Approval

Jun 29, 2022|

Dear Vaman, as you must be knowing S…’s I 140 is approved. Such a relief, thank you so so much for your time, guidance and patience through the process.

– Shilpa, USA, E-mail

Long Standing IT Consulting Client Gives Firm Five Star Review

May 26, 2022|

I’ve worked with Attorney Vaman Kidambi and his team now for nearly 15 years for my personal and my consulting firm’s immigrations needs. They have successfully processed numerous challenging petitions for me and my team from H1B petitions to green cards. I’ve received steadfast support and dependable, unambiguous advice from Attorney Vaman and his team. This is an immigration firm that deliver’s consistent results without the bravado and inflated price tag of many more popular law firms. The attorney’s, paralegals, and staff we’ve been fortunate to collaborate with have all been courteous, responsive, and efficient – Yasmin Blackburn, Dan Allen, Andres Peres, Teresa and Michelle. I am grateful for the for the partnership, the results they have produced for us over the years and recommend them without reservation!

Read the Review on lawyers.com

EB-2 Employment Based Green Card – Arrest Record (No Interview)

May 17, 2022|

My and my family green cards are approved! I don’t have word to describe how thankful I am to you and attorney Kidambi. You have done such a amazing job in my case.. Thank you so much..God Bless you!

P-3 Visa for Bollywood Dancer

Apr 22, 2022|

Just wanted to let you know that Mr. M got the approval from the Consulate. He will be traveling early next month.

Thanks again for all your help ! Please convey our regards to Mr.Kidambi !

Employment Based Green Card with AC21 Porting and Final In Person Interview

Apr 22, 2022|

I have received my green card. I had a long association with your firm starting from 2004. I just wanted to thank everyone involved for your guidance and expertise. I will be seeking your services again for extensions or other related matters in future.

— Vinay, USA, E-mail

Citizenship

Apr 13, 2022|

I am a citizen. Thank you to all of you for making this possible.

It has been a long journey to get here, but you have made this possible through all the ups and downs.

— Sudha, USA, E-mail

O-1 Visa Approval

Feb 3, 2022|

I’m amazed but how quickly and professionally you handled this O-1 Visa for me Attorney Snyder. Thank you! Should’ve never went with another company.

— J. Bentley, USA, E-mail

Employment Based Green Card (EB2) w/Child Aging Out

Sep 30, 2021|

Hi Andres, we would like to send our thank you note to Attorney Kidambi as your team has provided excellent service for the last 16 years until (2006) till date.

– Raghunath. M., E-mail

Employment Based Green Card (EB3) w/Child Aging Out

Sep 29, 2021|

Hi Andres and Mr. Kidambi,

I have been meaning to write to you for some time. This past labor day makes it 17 years in this country. I remember landing in JFK in 2004 on Labor day weekend. Thank you for being part of my journey in celebrating this 17th anniversary, especially with a Green card.  You have been through the thick and thin of it all. I appreciate your work and support.

— Mary. S.

O-1 Visa for Tennis Coach. 221(g) at U.S. Embassy in Nairobi and Subsequent Approval

Sep 8, 2021|

Guess what. I can’t wait to break the news to you. I finally got my visa for the work permit !!!

I want to say a big thank you. You and your company are just really good .You have really been supportive all through, even when I was initially refused, you still made yourself available for all my correspondence and you keep advising.

— Andrew R.

PERM – Employment Based Green Card

Jun 11, 2021|

Our I-485 got approved finally, took 11 yr 5 months. We got the email approval notification last week and expecting the cards sometime this week. I started my journey with Vaman back in 2007, but we could start only in Sep 2009.
We can’t appreciate enough Vaman and entire his team’s help and support in my pursuit of PR. THANK YOU very much from bottom of my heart.

– Sriram, USA, E-mail

Naturalization

Mar 9, 2021|

Dear Attorney Kidambi,

We would like to thank you for guiding us through the N400 interview process. You have always been so wonderful!!!!
We would like to thank you for your help and guidance from the bottom of our hearts. We really appreciate it.

— Mani & Usha, USA, E-mail

Citizenship

Mar 9, 2021|

I had my citizenship interview today and the process was similar to what you had described. I am proud to say that I am now a U.S. citizen. I wanted to thank you and your team for all the support provided throughout my journey that started with my green card application 10 years ago.

— Sunil, USA, E-mail

Citizenship

Feb 23, 2021|

Good Morning,

I became a US citizen. Everything went well, and it was a great day for me. Thank you for your assistance, and the amazing work. Please convey my gratitude to Mr.Kidambi, as this would not happen without his great experience in the field.

— Yan, USA, E-mail

Naturalization

Feb 17, 2021|

Hi Vaman and Team,
Good News! I have cleared my US Citizenship Naturalization interview today. My heartfelt thanks to your support and guidance in making this happen. Your knowledge and guidance have been very helpful. I greatly appreciate your time and direction. I really appreciate the time your team spent on organizing all the documents for my case and making sure everything is prepared and done right. Thanks again.

— Ashish, C., USA, E-mail

Go to Top